Online customer service
HOTLINE
020-82369710
ONLINE
Service time:
8:00 - 18:00

HOME  ABOUT  NEWS   PRODUCT  MARKET  TECHNICAL  CONTACT

CHINESE FACTORIES; TELEPHONE OF THE LINGANG INDUSTRIAL ZONE, CHENGLINGJI, YUEYANG CITY, HUNAN PROVINCE; 0730-8422288

MARKETING CENTER; 508-510, HUICHENG COMMERCIAL BUILDING, NO. 7 TIANLI STREET, TIANHE DISTRICT, GUANGZHOU CITY, 020-82369710.

ROOM 2415, BLOCK B, MODERN SQUARE, 8 WEIYE ROAD, KUNSHAN CITY, JIANGSU PROVINCE, 0512-50176956.

COPYRIGHT © 2017 CHEM(YUEYANG) WATERBORNE ADDITIVE CO., LTD ALL RIGHT SERVER | POWERED BY WWW.300.CN | 粤备案号ICP:16888888-1

  • 关于凯门
>
DEVELOPMENT

DEVELOPMENT

Page view:
CHEM(YUEYANG) WATERBORNE ADDITIVE CO., LTD

Founded in 2010, it is located in the linhai industrial new area of chenglingji, hunan province, specializing in the research and development, production and sales of environment-friendly additives. The company has the domestic first-class experts such as chemical synthesis, application, analysis the technical team, and huazhong university of science and technology and other scientific research units have a wide range of cooperation, with strong product development ability, in the domestic and foreign customers and the industry establish a good corporate image. Our company's alkyne multi-functional surfactant is supported by the national science and technology department's innovation fund in 2012. At present the company has the independent intellectual property right invention patent multinomial. The acetylene and acetylene glycol and glycol compounds such as epoxy ethane adduct Gemini type nonionic surface active agent, its production technology and application research is currently in the domestic leading position, is the world's acetylenic alcohols water-based additives of one of the major production, vendors.

The company adheres to the road of technological innovation, product innovation, management innovation, advanced production technology and sound and efficient quality operation system. The assembly has the precise monitoring equipment, the production process monitoring is strict. The product quality inspection equipment is excellent, the detection method is perfect, provides the reliable guarantee for the product quality excellent and the stability, and passed the international ISO9001:2008 quality system authentication.

With excellent corporate culture and advanced management philosophy, the company has built a platform for cooperation between customers, employees and shareholders. We use & other; Service, innovation, professionalism and efficiency. Is the enterprise spirit; & other; The pursuit of perfection and continuous improvement. For the development idea. We are committed to providing environmental protection and efficient solutions for users of water-based coatings, water-based ink and water-based adhesives.

The company's sales network is spread all over the country, and set up guangzhou branch and Shanghai branch, and is actively expanding the international market.

在线客服
客服热线
020-82369710
客服组:
凯门在线客服
QQ:
服务时间:
8:00 - 18:00

网站首页  走进凯门  新闻资讯  产品中心  市场应用  技术支持  联系我们

中国工厂;湖南省岳阳市城陵矶临港产业新区   电话 0730-8422288

营销中心;广州市天河区中山大道中1105号和安堡商业大厦220  电话 020-82369710  江苏省昆山市伟业路8号现代广场B座2415室  电话 0512-50176956

COPYRIGHT © 2017 岳阳凯门水性助剂有限公司 ALL RIGHT SERVER | 网站建设:中企动力 东莞 | 粤备案号ICP:16888888-1

  • about Chem
  • Banner_01
>
发展历程

发展历程

浏览量:
凯门(岳阳)水性助剂有限公司CHEM(YUEYANG) WATERBORNE ADDITIVE CO., LTD

成立于2010年,位于湖南城陵矶临港产业新区,专业从事环保型助剂的研究和开发、生产及销售。公司拥有国内一流的化学合成、应用、分析等专家技术团队,与华中科技大学等科研单位有广泛的合作,具备极强的产品研发能力,在国内外客户和同行业中树立了良好的企业形象。我公司的炔醇多功能表面活性剂获国家科技部2012年创新基金扶持。目前公司拥有自主知识产权的发明专利多项。其中炔二醇类化合物和炔二醇与环氧乙烷的加合物等双子型非离子表面活性剂,其生产技术及应用研究目前处于国内领先地位,是全球炔醇类水性添加剂的主要的生产、销售商之一。

公司坚持走技术创新、产品创新、管理创新之路,产品生产工艺先进,质量运行体系健全而高效。装配有精密的监控设备,生产过程监控严格。产品质量检测设备精良,检测方法完善,为产品质量的优异和稳定提供了可靠的保障,并且通过了国际ISO9001:2008质量体系认证。

公司以优秀的企业文化和先进的经营理念构筑了客户、员工及股东合作的平台。我们以“服务、创新、专业、效率”为企业精神;“追求完美、持续提升”为发展理念。致力于为水性涂料、水性油墨、水性胶黏剂等水基体系的用户提供环保高效的解决方案。

            公司的销售网络遍布全国,并下设广州分公司和上海分公司,并且正在积极开拓国际市场。